logo

Website Info
Get info of your website

www.thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net

www.thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net

thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net is 2 Years, 8 Months, and 9 Days old, It is ranked #0 in traffic by alexa.. The website is estimated to earn around $ 0 USD per day from advertising revenues and estimated value to be upwards of $ 0 USD. We have found the average page load time to be 2.3 seconds. This site has a PageRank of 0/10 , it gets a around 0 unique visitors per day which produce around 0 pageviews. This website is Not listed in Directory. The Websites IP address is 50.87.149.58, and its server is located in UNITED STATES. We give it a SEO score of 22%. Last updated on Nov 04, 2013.

Overview

Site Title: The Best Coffee Maker Reviews
Pagerank: 0
Alexa Rank: # 0
Seo Score: 22%
Load Time: 2.3 Seconds
Favicon:
Daily Visitors: 0
Daily Pageviews: 0
Daily Revenue: 0 USD
Website Worth: 0 USD
IP Address: 50.87.149.58
Server Location: PROVO, UTAH, UNITED STATES, US
Description: The Best Coffee Maker Reviews - Checkout are coffee articles and coffee maker reviews.

Backlink History

Website´s Inpage Analysis

H1 Tags: 1 H2 Tags: 10
H3 Tags: 4 H4 Tags: 0
H5 Tags: 0 H6 Tags: 0
Iframe: 0 Flash: 0
Language: Doctype:
Total Images: 5 Text/Html Ratio: 32.12 %
Google Analytics: Yes

Domain Name Analysis

Thebestcoffeemakerreviews.Net is 2 Years, 8 Months, 9 Days old. It will be expired on 21 Jan 2014. The sponsor is ENOM, INC..

Sponsor: ENOM, INC.
Domain Name: thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net
Domain Age: 2 Years, 8 Months, 9 Days
Updated: 19 Oct 2013
Created: 21 Jan 2013
Expires: 21 Jan 2014
Name Server: ns1303.hostgator.com
ns1304.hostgator.com
Status: clientTransferProhibited

Server Location


Search Volume Index

Search Volume Index analyzes a portion of Google web searches to compute how many searches have been done for thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net at Google.com. We then show you a graph with the results.

HTTP headers

HTTP header is messages header of requests and responses in the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP). The HTTP Headers of thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net

0: HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Date: Mon, 04 Nov 2013 08:19:13 GMT
Server: Apache
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
X-Pingback: http://thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net/xmlrpc.php
Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=0a0af3927437edbecb4922a1d17d18df; path=/
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8

Website Metas Analysis

There are 4 website metas on thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net.

Meta Content
Content-Type text/html; charset=UTF-8
generator WordPress 3.5.1
description The Best Coffee Maker Reviews - Checkout are coffee articles and coffee maker reviews.
keywords best coffee maker,coffee maker reviews

Directory Listing Analysis

If a website listed in DMOZ or Yahoo Directory , this can be very helpful for it. Being listed will probably help it's Google and other search engine rankings.


DMOZ Directory:

thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net is not listed in DMOZ.


Yahoo Directory:

thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net is not listed in Yahoo Directory.

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type Target-ip TTL Class
thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net TXT 14400 IN
thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net MX thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net 14400 IN
thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net SOA 21600 IN
thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net NS ns1304.hostgator.com 21600 IN
thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net NS ns1303.hostgator.com 21600 IN
thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net A 14400 IN

Google Page Rank Analysis

Google PageRank (PageRank) is the Google search engine is used to evaluate the importance of a web page one of the methods.

We last checked thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net at Nov 04, 2013. We found that this site's Google Pagerank is 0

W3C HTML Validation Analysis

We last checked thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net at , while checking this page as XHTML, we found that:

Daily Visitors Country Map Analysis

  • No data available for this site.We do not have enough data to estimate these metrics. If this is your website, sign up and get certified to get direct measurement of your site's traffic. -

Indexed Pages Analysis

We last checked thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net at Nov 04, 2013 We found that:

  • Google had Indexed this site 22 pages.
  • Yahoo had Indexed this site pages.
  • Bing had Indexed this site pages.


Google Indexed 22 Pages
Yahoo Indexed Pages
Bing Indexed Pages

Homepage Links Analysis

We last checked thebestcoffeemakerreviews.net at Nov 04, 2013. We found that:

  • This site had 32 external links.
  • This site had 1 internal links.

Alexa Traffic Graph Analysis

All Rights Rserved © 2013 All Stats Wizzard.