logo

Website Info
Get info of your website

www.thebelgianbeautyreview.be

www.thebelgianbeautyreview.be

thebelgianbeautyreview.be is 5 Years, 7 Months, and 9 Days old, It is ranked #1,890,042 in traffic by alexa.. The website is estimated to earn around $ 4 USD per day from advertising revenues and estimated value to be upwards of $ 1,292 USD. We have found the average page load time to be 0.6 seconds. This site has a PageRank of 1/10 , it gets a around 67 unique visitors per day which produce around 106 pageviews. This website is Not listed in Directory. The Websites IP address is , and its server is located in . We give it a SEO score of 27%. Last updated on Oct 12, 2013.

Overview

Site Title: The Belgian Beauty Review
Pagerank: 1
Alexa Rank: # 1,890,042
Seo Score: 27%
Load Time: 0.6 Seconds
Favicon:
Daily Visitors: 67
Daily Pageviews: 106
Daily Revenue: 4 USD
Website Worth: 1,292 USD
IP Address:
Server Location: , , ,
Description: The Belgian Beauty Review

Backlink History

Website´s Inpage Analysis

H1 Tags: 1 H2 Tags: 15
H3 Tags: 1 H4 Tags: 1
H5 Tags: 0 H6 Tags: 0
Iframe: 0 Flash: 1
Language: Doctype:
Total Images: 26 Text/Html Ratio: 32.12 %
Google Analytics: Yes

Domain Name Analysis

Thebelgianbeautyreview.Be is 5 Years, 7 Months, 9 Days old. It will be expired on 01 Jan 1970. The sponsor is DNS Belgium.

Sponsor: DNS Belgium
Domain Name: thebelgianbeautyreview.be
Domain Age: 5 Years, 7 Months, 9 Days
Updated: 01 Jan 1970
Created: 08 May 2012
Expires: 01 Jan 1970
Name Server: ns1.p01.antagonist.nl
ns3.p01.antagonist.de
ns2.p01.antagonist.net
www.dns.be
Status: N

Server Location


Search Volume Index

Search Volume Index analyzes a portion of Google web searches to compute how many searches have been done for thebelgianbeautyreview.be at Google.com. We then show you a graph with the results.

HTTP headers

HTTP header is messages header of requests and responses in the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP). The HTTP Headers of thebelgianbeautyreview.be

0: HTTP/1.0 301 Moved Permanently
Location: http://www.thebelgianbeautyreview.be/
Date: Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:25:00 GMT
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
Server: ghs
Content-Length: 234
X-XSS-Protection: 1; mode=block
X-Frame-Options: SAMEORIGIN
Alternate-Protocol: 80:quic
1: HTTP/1.0 200 OK
Expires: Sat, 12 Oct 2013 21:25:00 GMT
Cache-Control: private, max-age=0
Last-Modified: Fri, 04 Oct 2013 04:58:45 GMT
ETag: "d6b0060b-4853-4e02-9245-d0f1601ab20a"
X-Content-Type-Options: nosniff

Website Metas Analysis

There are 2 website metas on thebelgianbeautyreview.be.

Meta Content
Content-Type text/html; charset=UTF-8
generator blogger

Directory Listing Analysis

If a website listed in DMOZ or Yahoo Directory , this can be very helpful for it. Being listed will probably help it's Google and other search engine rankings.


DMOZ Directory:

thebelgianbeautyreview.be is not listed in DMOZ.


Yahoo Directory:

thebelgianbeautyreview.be is not listed in Yahoo Directory.

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type Target-ip TTL Class
thebelgianbeautyreview.be A 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be A 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be A 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be A 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be NS ns1.p01.antagonist.nl 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be NS ns2.p01.antagonist.net 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be NS ns3.p01.antagonist.de 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be SOA 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be MX mx1.p01.antagonist.nl 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be 3600 IN
thebelgianbeautyreview.be 3600 IN

Google Page Rank Analysis

Google PageRank (PageRank) is the Google search engine is used to evaluate the importance of a web page one of the methods.

We last checked thebelgianbeautyreview.be at Oct 12, 2013. We found that this site's Google Pagerank is 1

W3C HTML Validation Analysis

We last checked thebelgianbeautyreview.be at , while checking this page as XHTML, we found that:

Daily Visitors Country Map Analysis

  • No data available for this site.We do not have enough data to estimate these metrics. If this is your website, sign up and get certified to get direct measurement of your site's traffic. -

Indexed Pages Analysis

We last checked thebelgianbeautyreview.be at Oct 12, 2013 We found that:

  • Google had Indexed this site 1610 pages.
  • Yahoo had Indexed this site pages.
  • Bing had Indexed this site pages.


Google Indexed 1610 Pages
Yahoo Indexed Pages
Bing Indexed Pages

Homepage Links Analysis

We last checked thebelgianbeautyreview.be at Oct 12, 2013. We found that:

  • This site had 46 external links.
  • This site had 176 internal links.

Alexa Traffic Graph Analysis

All Rights Rserved © 2013 All Stats Wizzard.