logo

Website Info
Get info of your website

www.purchasereviews.net

www.purchasereviews.net

purchasereviews.net is 4 Years, 3 Months, and 2 Days old, It is ranked #746,414 in traffic by alexa.. The website is estimated to earn around $ 9 USD per day from advertising revenues and estimated value to be upwards of $ 3,256 USD. We have found the average page load time to be 1.8 seconds. This site has a PageRank of 0/10 , it gets a around 30 unique visitors per day which produce around 73 pageviews. This website is Not listed in Directory. The Websites IP address is 192.254.236.162, and its server is located in UNITED STATES. We give it a SEO score of 23%. Last updated on Nov 11, 2013.

Overview

Site Title: The Best Product Reviews on the Web
Pagerank: 0
Alexa Rank: # 746,414
Seo Score: 23%
Load Time: 1.8 Seconds
Favicon:
Daily Visitors: 30
Daily Pageviews: 73
Daily Revenue: 9 USD
Website Worth: 3,256 USD
IP Address: 192.254.236.162
Server Location: SALT LAKE CITY, UTAH, UNITED STATES, US
Description: Product reviews for people who want an unbiased, honest account for their next purchase, find the best products at the best price.

Backlink History

Website´s Inpage Analysis

H1 Tags: 12 H2 Tags: 13
H3 Tags: 0 H4 Tags: 2
H5 Tags: 2 H6 Tags: 0
Iframe: 0 Flash: 0
Language: en-US Doctype:
Total Images: 13 Text/Html Ratio: 32.12 %
Google Analytics: Yes

Domain Name Analysis

Purchasereviews.Net is 4 Years, 3 Months, 2 Days old. It will be expired on 17 Oct 2014. The sponsor is ENOM, INC..

Sponsor: ENOM, INC.
Domain Name: purchasereviews.net
Domain Age: 4 Years, 3 Months, 2 Days
Updated: 18 Oct 2013
Created: 17 Oct 2011
Expires: 17 Oct 2014
Name Server: ns2735.hostgator.com
ns2736.hostgator.com
Status: ok

Server Location


Search Volume Index

Search Volume Index analyzes a portion of Google web searches to compute how many searches have been done for purchasereviews.net at Google.com. We then show you a graph with the results.

HTTP headers

HTTP header is messages header of requests and responses in the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP). The HTTP Headers of purchasereviews.net

0: HTTP/1.1 301 Moved Permanently
Date: Mon, 11 Nov 2013 00:50:32 GMT
Server: Apache
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
X-Pingback: http://www.purchasereviews.net/xmlrpc.php
Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=b4e95d755140d6aa331b9aea00ae0426; path=/
Location: http://www.purchasereviews.net/
Content-Length: 0
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
1: HTTP/1.1 200 OK

Website Metas Analysis

There are 10 website metas on purchasereviews.net.

Meta Content
Content-Type text/html; charset=UTF-8
description Product reviews for people who want an unbiased, honest account for their next purchase, find the best products at the best price.
keywords product review, best vacuum cleaner reviews
Content-Type text/html; charset=UTF-8
en_US
website
Page Not Found - Exploring Early Technology and Its Modern Decedents: Open Graphs
Exploring Early Technology and Its Modern Decedents: Open Graphs
generator TheSource Child Theme v.0.1.0
generator WordPress 3.7.1

Directory Listing Analysis

If a website listed in DMOZ or Yahoo Directory , this can be very helpful for it. Being listed will probably help it's Google and other search engine rankings.


DMOZ Directory:

purchasereviews.net is not listed in DMOZ.


Yahoo Directory:

purchasereviews.net is not listed in Yahoo Directory.

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type Target-ip TTL Class
purchasereviews.net TXT 14333 IN
purchasereviews.net MX purchasereviews.net 14333 IN
purchasereviews.net SOA 21533 IN
purchasereviews.net NS ns2736.hostgator.com 21533 IN
purchasereviews.net NS ns2735.hostgator.com 21533 IN
purchasereviews.net A 14333 IN

Google Page Rank Analysis

Google PageRank (PageRank) is the Google search engine is used to evaluate the importance of a web page one of the methods.

We last checked purchasereviews.net at Nov 11, 2013. We found that this site's Google Pagerank is 0

W3C HTML Validation Analysis

We last checked purchasereviews.net at , while checking this page as XHTML, we found that:

Daily Visitors Country Map Analysis

  •  United States - 186,502

Indexed Pages Analysis

We last checked purchasereviews.net at Nov 11, 2013 We found that:

  • Google had Indexed this site 24 pages.
  • Yahoo had Indexed this site pages.
  • Bing had Indexed this site pages.


Google Indexed 24 Pages
Yahoo Indexed Pages
Bing Indexed Pages

Homepage Links Analysis

We last checked purchasereviews.net at Nov 11, 2013. We found that:

  • This site had 50 external links.
  • This site had 44 internal links.

Alexa Traffic Graph Analysis

All Rights Rserved © 2013 All Stats Wizzard.