logo

Website Info
Get info of your website

www.publicdomainreview.org

www.publicdomainreview.org

publicdomainreview.org is 4 Years, 3 Months, and 6 Days old, It is ranked #181,817 in traffic by alexa.. The website is estimated to earn around $ 37 USD per day from advertising revenues and estimated value to be upwards of $ 13,220 USD. We have found the average page load time to be 1.0 seconds. This site has a PageRank of 7/10 , it gets a around 236 unique visitors per day which produce around 690 pageviews. This website is Not listed in Directory. The Websites IP address is 141.101.125.106, and its server is located in UNITED KINGDOM. We give it a SEO score of 59%. Last updated on Nov 19, 2013.

Overview

Site Title: The Public Domain Review | Online journal dedicated to showcasing the most interesting and unusual out-of-copyright works available on the web
Pagerank: 7
Alexa Rank: # 181,817
Seo Score: 59%
Load Time: 1.0 Seconds
Favicon:
Daily Visitors: 236
Daily Pageviews: 690
Daily Revenue: 37 USD
Website Worth: 13,220 USD
IP Address: 141.101.125.106
Server Location: LONDON, ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM, GB
Description: Online journal dedicated to showcasing the most interesting and unusual out-of-copyright works available on the web

Backlink History

Website´s Inpage Analysis

H1 Tags: 0 H2 Tags: 51
H3 Tags: 60 H4 Tags: 0
H5 Tags: 0 H6 Tags: 0
Iframe: 1 Flash: 0
Language: en-US Doctype:
Total Images: 143 Text/Html Ratio: 32.12 %
Google Analytics: Yes

Domain Name Analysis

Publicdomainreview.Org is 4 Years, 3 Months, 6 Days old. It will be expired on 03 Jun 2014. The sponsor is Public Interest Registry.

Sponsor: Public Interest Registry
Domain Name: publicdomainreview.org
Domain Age: 4 Years, 3 Months, 6 Days
Updated: 11 Oct 2013
Created: 03 Jun 2011
Expires: 03 Jun 2014
Name Server: dana.ns.cloudflare.com
carl.ns.cloudflare.com
Status: CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED

Server Location


Search Volume Index

Search Volume Index analyzes a portion of Google web searches to compute how many searches have been done for publicdomainreview.org at Google.com. We then show you a graph with the results.

HTTP headers

HTTP header is messages header of requests and responses in the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP). The HTTP Headers of publicdomainreview.org

0: HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Server: cloudflare-nginx
Date: Tue, 19 Nov 2013 04:33:59 GMT
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
Connection: close
Set-Cookie: __cfduid=d65347566d292efe42b4fed4c1b8c4cfd1384835639171; expires=Mon, 23-Dec-2019 23:50:00 GMT; path=/; domain=.publicdomainreview.org; HttpOnly
X-Pingback: http://publicdomainreview.org/xmlrpc.php
X-Cacheable: SHORT
Vary: Accept-Encoding,Cookie
Cache-Control: max-age=600, must-revalidate
X-Cache: HIT: 5
X-Cache-Group: normal
X-Type: default
CF-RAY: cfa2f789fcd053a

Website Metas Analysis

There are 4 website metas on publicdomainreview.org.

Meta Content
Content-Type text/html; charset=UTF-8
robots index,follow
description Online journal dedicated to showcasing the most interesting and unusual out-of-copyright works available on the web
keywords wordpress,c.bavota,magazine basic,custom theme,themes.bavotasan.com,premium themes

Directory Listing Analysis

If a website listed in DMOZ or Yahoo Directory , this can be very helpful for it. Being listed will probably help it's Google and other search engine rankings.


DMOZ Directory:

publicdomainreview.org is not listed in DMOZ.


Yahoo Directory:

publicdomainreview.org is not listed in Yahoo Directory.

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type Target-ip TTL Class
publicdomainreview.org TXT 300 IN
publicdomainreview.org A 300 IN
publicdomainreview.org A 300 IN
publicdomainreview.org MX in1-smtp.messagingengine.com 300 IN
publicdomainreview.org MX in2-smtp.messagingengine.com 300 IN
publicdomainreview.org NS dana.ns.cloudflare.com 21600 IN
publicdomainreview.org NS carl.ns.cloudflare.com 21600 IN
publicdomainreview.org SOA 21600 IN

Google Page Rank Analysis

Google PageRank (PageRank) is the Google search engine is used to evaluate the importance of a web page one of the methods.

We last checked publicdomainreview.org at Nov 19, 2013. We found that this site's Google Pagerank is 7

W3C HTML Validation Analysis

We last checked publicdomainreview.org at , while checking this page as XHTML, we found that:

Daily Visitors Country Map Analysis

  •  United States - 143,121

Indexed Pages Analysis

We last checked publicdomainreview.org at Nov 19, 2013 We found that:

  • Google had Indexed this site 822 pages.
  • Yahoo had Indexed this site pages.
  • Bing had Indexed this site pages.


Google Indexed 822 Pages
Yahoo Indexed Pages
Bing Indexed Pages

Homepage Links Analysis

We last checked publicdomainreview.org at Nov 19, 2013. We found that:

  • This site had 339 external links.
  • This site had 2 internal links.

Alexa Traffic Graph Analysis

All Rights Rserved © 2013 All Stats Wizzard.