logo

Website Info
Get info of your website

www.mobiletechreview.com

www.mobiletechreview.com

mobiletechreview.com is 11 Years, 4 Months, and 6 Days old, It is ranked #85,539 in traffic by alexa.. The website is estimated to earn around $ 78 USD per day from advertising revenues and estimated value to be upwards of $ 27,945 USD. We have found the average page load time to be 0.3 seconds. This site has a PageRank of 5/10 , it gets a around 476 unique visitors per day which produce around 1,186 pageviews. This website is Not listed in Directory. The Websites IP address is 184.172.176.234, and its server is located in UNITED STATES. We give it a SEO score of 47%. Last updated on Mar 31, 2014.

Overview

Site Title: MobileTechReview: cell phone reviews, smartphones reviews, tablet reviews, laptop reviews and news
Pagerank: 5
Alexa Rank: # 85,539
Seo Score: 47%
Load Time: 0.3 Seconds
Favicon:
Daily Visitors: 476
Daily Pageviews: 1,186
Daily Revenue: 78 USD
Website Worth: 27,945 USD
IP Address: 184.172.176.234
Server Location: DALLAS, TEXAS, UNITED STATES, US
Description: MobileTechReview: cell phone reviews, smartphones reviews, notebook and tablets Reviews - iPad and iPhone Reviews and News

Backlink History

Website´s Inpage Analysis

H1 Tags: 0 H2 Tags: 0
H3 Tags: 0 H4 Tags: 0
H5 Tags: 0 H6 Tags: 0
Iframe: 1 Flash: 0
Language: Doctype:
Total Images: 28 Text/Html Ratio: 32.12 %
Google Analytics: Yes

Domain Name Analysis

Mobiletechreview.Com is 11 Years, 4 Months, 6 Days old. It will be expired on 12 Nov 2014. The sponsor is NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC..

Sponsor: NETWORK SOLUTIONS, LLC.
Domain Name: mobiletechreview.com
Domain Age: 11 Years, 4 Months, 6 Days
Updated: 13 Sep 2012
Created: 12 Nov 2004
Expires: 12 Nov 2014
Name Server: ns55.worldnic.com
ns56.worldnic.com
Status: clientTransferProhibited

Server Location


Search Volume Index

Search Volume Index analyzes a portion of Google web searches to compute how many searches have been done for mobiletechreview.com at Google.com. We then show you a graph with the results.

HTTP headers

HTTP header is messages header of requests and responses in the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP). The HTTP Headers of mobiletechreview.com

0: HTTP/1.1 301 Moved Permanently
Date: Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:41:18 GMT
Server: Apache/2.2.21 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.21 OpenSSL/1.0.0-fips mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 PHP/5.2.17
Location: http://www.mobiletechreview.com/
Content-Length: 240
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1
1: HTTP/1.1 200 OK
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.2.17

Website Metas Analysis

There are 4 website metas on mobiletechreview.com.

Meta Content
Content-Type text/html; charset=UTF-8
Description MobileTechReview: cell phone reviews, smartphones reviews, notebook and tablets Reviews - iPad and iPhone Reviews and News
Keywords phone reviews,smartphone reviews,notebook reviews,laptop reviews,tablet reviews,iPhone,iPod,iPad,BlackBerry,Windows Phone reviews,Palm,ebook reader,Nokia,shopping,buyers guide,discussion,Phone comparisons,cell phone reviews,games
Classification phone reviews,smartphone reviews,notebook reviews,tablet reviews,iPhone,iPod accessory reviews,laptop reviews,reviews,cell phones reviews,Palm,Windows Phone,Symbian,Windows Mobile,AT&T phone reviews,Verizon phone reviews,mobile phone,phone,BlackBerry,Tablet,Sprint phone reviews,T-Mobile phone reviews,discussion,news

Directory Listing Analysis

If a website listed in DMOZ or Yahoo Directory , this can be very helpful for it. Being listed will probably help it's Google and other search engine rankings.


DMOZ Directory:

mobiletechreview.com is listed in DMOZ.


Yahoo Directory:

mobiletechreview.com is not listed in Yahoo Directory.

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type Target-ip TTL Class
mobiletechreview.com NS ns56.worldnic.com 7199 IN
mobiletechreview.com MX mobiletechreview.com 7199 IN
mobiletechreview.com NS ns55.worldnic.com 7199 IN
mobiletechreview.com TXT 7199 IN
mobiletechreview.com A 7199 IN
mobiletechreview.com SOA 7199 IN

Google Page Rank Analysis

Google PageRank (PageRank) is the Google search engine is used to evaluate the importance of a web page one of the methods.

We last checked mobiletechreview.com at Mar 31, 2014. We found that this site's Google Pagerank is 5

W3C HTML Validation Analysis

We last checked mobiletechreview.com at , while checking this page as XHTML, we found that:

Daily Visitors Country Map Analysis

  •  United States - 50,167
  •  India - 49,784
  •  United Kingdom - 79,546
  •  Egypt - 12,377
  •  Pakistan - 30,576
  •  Philippines - 17,952
  •  Canada - 49,484
  •  Germany - 149,385
  •  Romania - 27,404
  •  Indonesia - 92,554

Indexed Pages Analysis

We last checked mobiletechreview.com at Mar 31, 2014 We found that:

  • Google had Indexed this site 161000 pages.
  • Yahoo had Indexed this site pages.
  • Bing had Indexed this site pages.


Google Indexed 161000 Pages
Yahoo Indexed Pages
Bing Indexed Pages

Homepage Links Analysis

We last checked mobiletechreview.com at Mar 31, 2014. We found that:

  • This site had 6 external links.
  • This site had 130 internal links.

Alexa Traffic Graph Analysis

All Rights Rserved © 2013 All Stats Wizzard.