logo

Website Info
Get info of your website

www.mariareviews.info

www.mariareviews.info

mariareviews.info is 5 Years, 4 Months, and 3 Days old, It is ranked #1,267,286 in traffic by alexa.. The website is estimated to earn around $ 5 USD per day from advertising revenues and estimated value to be upwards of $ 1,927 USD. We have found the average page load time to be 1.0 seconds. This site has a PageRank of 0/10 , it gets a around 1,636 unique visitors per day which produce around 3,636 pageviews. This website is Not listed in Directory. The Websites IP address is 174.120.150.8, and its server is located in UNITED STATES. We give it a SEO score of 22%. Last updated on Aug 14, 2013.

Overview

Site Title: Maria Reviews - Clickbank Product Reviews by Maria Rose
Pagerank: 0
Alexa Rank: # 1,267,286
Seo Score: 22%
Load Time: 1.0 Seconds
Favicon:
Daily Visitors: 1,636
Daily Pageviews: 3,636
Daily Revenue: 5 USD
Website Worth: 1,927 USD
IP Address: 174.120.150.8
Server Location: DALLAS, TEXAS, UNITED STATES, US
Description: Maria Reviews gives you the information that you need to make a smart purchase. We make a recommendation for the best product in each category.

Backlink History

Website´s Inpage Analysis

H1 Tags: 0 H2 Tags: 5
H3 Tags: 10 H4 Tags: 0
H5 Tags: 0 H6 Tags: 0
Iframe: 1 Flash: 0
Language: en-US Doctype:
Total Images: 62 Text/Html Ratio: 32.12 %
Google Analytics: Yes

Domain Name Analysis

Mariareviews.Info is 5 Years, 4 Months, 3 Days old. It will be expired on 19 Oct 2013. The sponsor is Afilias Global Registry Services.

Sponsor: Afilias Global Registry Services
Domain Name: mariareviews.info
Domain Age: 5 Years, 4 Months, 3 Days
Updated: 27 Jul 2013
Created: 19 Oct 2012
Expires: 19 Oct 2013
Name Server: ns2057.hostgator.com
ns2058.hostgator.com
Status: CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED

Server Location


Search Volume Index

Search Volume Index analyzes a portion of Google web searches to compute how many searches have been done for mariareviews.info at Google.com. We then show you a graph with the results.

HTTP headers

HTTP header is messages header of requests and responses in the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP). The HTTP Headers of mariareviews.info

0: HTTP/1.1 301 Moved Permanently
Date: Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:01:28 GMT
Server: Apache
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
Vary: Cookie
X-Pingback: http://www.mariareviews.info/xmlrpc.php
Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=ef0bc59aeec81a4fea6fc8580f604be7; path=/
Location: http://www.mariareviews.info/
Content-Length: 0
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
1: HTTP/1.1 200 OK
WP-Super-Cache: Served supercache file from PHP

Website Metas Analysis

There are 10 website metas on mariareviews.info.

Meta Content
viewport width=device-width
generator WordPress 3.5
blog
Maria Reviews
Clickbank Product Reviews by Maria Rose
http://www.mariareviews.info/
Maria Reviews
description Maria Reviews gives you the information that you need to make a smart purchase. We make a recommendation for the best product in each category.
keywords maria reviews

Directory Listing Analysis

If a website listed in DMOZ or Yahoo Directory , this can be very helpful for it. Being listed will probably help it's Google and other search engine rankings.


DMOZ Directory:

mariareviews.info is not listed in DMOZ.


Yahoo Directory:

mariareviews.info is not listed in Yahoo Directory.

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type Target-ip TTL Class
mariareviews.info TXT 14400 IN
mariareviews.info MX mariareviews.info 14400 IN
mariareviews.info SOA 21600 IN
mariareviews.info NS ns2057.hostgator.com 21600 IN
mariareviews.info NS ns2058.hostgator.com 21600 IN
mariareviews.info A 14400 IN

Google Page Rank Analysis

Google PageRank (PageRank) is the Google search engine is used to evaluate the importance of a web page one of the methods.

We last checked mariareviews.info at Aug 14, 2013. We found that this site's Google Pagerank is 0

W3C HTML Validation Analysis

We last checked mariareviews.info at , while checking this page as XHTML, we found that:

Daily Visitors Country Map Analysis

  • No data available for this site.We do not have enough data to estimate these metrics. If this is your website, sign up and get certified to get direct measurement of your site's traffic. -

Indexed Pages Analysis

We last checked mariareviews.info at Aug 14, 2013 We found that:

  • Google had Indexed this site 97 pages.
  • Yahoo had Indexed this site pages.
  • Bing had Indexed this site 9 pages.


Google Indexed 97 Pages
Yahoo Indexed Pages
Bing Indexed 9 Pages

Homepage Links Analysis

We last checked mariareviews.info at Aug 14, 2013. We found that:

  • This site had 22 external links.
  • This site had 110 internal links.

Alexa Traffic Graph Analysis

All Rights Rserved © 2013 All Stats Wizzard.