logo

Website Info
Get info of your website

www.kullaniciyorumlari.org

www.kullaniciyorumlari.org

kullaniciyorumlari.org is 7 Years, 3 Months, and 13 Days old, It is ranked #1,025,739 in traffic by alexa.. The website is estimated to earn around $ 7 USD per day from advertising revenues and estimated value to be upwards of $ 2,373 USD. We have found the average page load time to be 2.2 seconds. This site has a PageRank of 2/10 , it gets a around 2,581 unique visitors per day which produce around 3,563 pageviews. This website is Not listed in Directory. The Websites IP address is 37.247.101.18, and its server is located in TURKEY. We give it a SEO score of 28%. Last updated on May 21, 2013.

Overview

Site Title: Kullanıcı Yorumları - Gerçek Müşteri Yorumları ve Şikayetleri
Pagerank: 2
Alexa Rank: # 1,025,739
Seo Score: 28%
Load Time: 2.2 Seconds
Favicon:
Daily Visitors: 2,581
Daily Pageviews: 3,563
Daily Revenue: 7 USD
Website Worth: 2,373 USD
IP Address: 37.247.101.18
Server Location: BURSA, BURSA, TURKEY, TR
Description: Kullanıcı Yorumları - Müşteri yorumları ve kullanıcı şikayetleri sitesi tarafsız ve gerçek kullanıcı yorumları bu yorum sitesinde yapılıyor..

Backlink History

Website´s Inpage Analysis

H1 Tags: 1 H2 Tags: 3
H3 Tags: 12 H4 Tags: 0
H5 Tags: 0 H6 Tags: 0
Iframe: 0 Flash: 0
Language: tr-TR Doctype:
Total Images: 12 Text/Html Ratio: 32.12 %
Google Analytics: Yes

Domain Name Analysis

Kullaniciyorumlari.Org is 7 Years, 3 Months, 13 Days old. It will be expired on 30 Jul 2013. The sponsor is Public Interest Registry.

Sponsor: Public Interest Registry
Domain Name: kullaniciyorumlari.org
Domain Age: 7 Years, 3 Months, 13 Days
Updated: 17 Oct 2012
Created: 30 Jul 2010
Expires: 30 Jul 2013
Name Server: ns1.tntport.com
ns2.tntport.com
Status: CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED

Server Location


Search Volume Index

Search Volume Index analyzes a portion of Google web searches to compute how many searches have been done for kullaniciyorumlari.org at Google.com. We then show you a graph with the results.

HTTP headers

HTTP header is messages header of requests and responses in the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP). The HTTP Headers of kullaniciyorumlari.org

0: HTTP/1.0 301 Moved Permanently
Date: Tue, 21 May 2013 08:32:48 GMT
Server: Apache/2.2.3 (CentOS)
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.3.17
Set-Cookie: PHPSESSID=d2aiba4a52q5bhfe9v2p4dmp06; path=/
Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-revalidate, post-check=0, pre-check=0
Pragma: no-cache
X-Pingback: http://www.kullaniciyorumlari.org/xmlrpc.php
Location: http://www.kullaniciyorumlari.org/
Vary: User-Agent
Content-Length: 0
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
1: HTTP/1.0 200 OK

Website Metas Analysis

There are 7 website metas on kullaniciyorumlari.org.

Meta Content
Content-Type text/html; charset=UTF-8
google-site-verification SG0E_ndhh6D1Vo8oQZ1KbvZ5hUQzyEtBY_abZvDNmuI
yandex-verification 5e7b28774275effa
nnb-onay-kodu 56893
generator WordPress 3.4.2
description Kullanıcı Yorumları - Müşteri yorumları ve kullanıcı şikayetleri sitesi tarafsız ve gerçek kullanıcı yorumları bu yorum sitesinde yapılıyor..
keywords kullanıcı yorumları, kullanıcı şikayetleri, müşteri yorumları, yorumyaz, yorum ekle, tarafsız yorumlar,

Directory Listing Analysis

If a website listed in DMOZ or Yahoo Directory , this can be very helpful for it. Being listed will probably help it's Google and other search engine rankings.


DMOZ Directory:

kullaniciyorumlari.org is not listed in DMOZ.


Yahoo Directory:

kullaniciyorumlari.org is not listed in Yahoo Directory.

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type Target-ip TTL Class
kullaniciyorumlari.org MX mail.kullaniciyorumlari.org 21600 IN
kullaniciyorumlari.org TXT 21600 IN
kullaniciyorumlari.org A 21600 IN
kullaniciyorumlari.org SOA 21600 IN
kullaniciyorumlari.org NS ns1.tntport.com 21600 IN
kullaniciyorumlari.org NS ns2.tntport.com 21600 IN

Google Page Rank Analysis

Google PageRank (PageRank) is the Google search engine is used to evaluate the importance of a web page one of the methods.

We last checked kullaniciyorumlari.org at May 21, 2013. We found that this site's Google Pagerank is 2

W3C HTML Validation Analysis

We last checked kullaniciyorumlari.org at , while checking this page as XHTML, we found that:

Daily Visitors Country Map Analysis

  •  Turkey - 17,534

Indexed Pages Analysis

We last checked kullaniciyorumlari.org at May 21, 2013 We found that:

  • Google had Indexed this site 2830 pages.
  • Yahoo had Indexed this site pages.
  • Bing had Indexed this site 8 pages.


Google Indexed 2830 Pages
Yahoo Indexed Pages
Bing Indexed 8 Pages

Homepage Links Analysis

We last checked kullaniciyorumlari.org at May 21, 2013. We found that:

  • This site had 6 external links.
  • This site had 78 internal links.

Alexa Traffic Graph Analysis

All Rights Rserved © 2013 All Stats Wizzard.