logo

Website Info
Get info of your website

www.datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net

www.datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net

datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net is 2 Years, 5 Months, and 14 Days old, It is ranked #7,698,634 in traffic by alexa.. The website is estimated to earn around $ 1 USD per day from advertising revenues and estimated value to be upwards of $ 321 USD. We have found the average page load time to be 2.5 seconds. This site has a PageRank of 0/10 , it gets a around 7 unique visitors per day which produce around 7 pageviews. This website is Not listed in Directory. The Websites IP address is 182.48.0.20, and its server is located in JAPAN. We give it a SEO score of 23%. Last updated on Dec 02, 2013.

Overview

Site Title: みんなの脱毛口コミ満載!!脱毛Navi!!
Pagerank: 0
Alexa Rank: # 7,698,634
Seo Score: 23%
Load Time: 2.5 Seconds
Favicon:
Daily Visitors: 7
Daily Pageviews: 7
Daily Revenue: 1 USD
Website Worth: 321 USD
IP Address: 182.48.0.20
Server Location: TOKYO, TOKYO, JAPAN, JP
Description: 脱毛なら評判の良い美容クリニックで受けましょう。評判の良いクリニック選びは、体験者の口コミがとても参考になります。

Backlink History

Website´s Inpage Analysis

H1 Tags: 1 H2 Tags: 1
H3 Tags: 1 H4 Tags: 3
H5 Tags: 4 H6 Tags: 7
Iframe: 0 Flash: 0
Language: Doctype:
Total Images: 45 Text/Html Ratio: 32.12 %
Google Analytics: Yes

Domain Name Analysis

Datsumoukuchikomi-Navi.Net is 2 Years, 5 Months, 14 Days old. It will be expired on 09 Apr 2014. The sponsor is GMO INTERNET, INC. DBA ONAMAE.COM.

Sponsor: GMO INTERNET, INC. DBA ONAMAE.COM
Domain Name: datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net
Domain Age: 2 Years, 5 Months, 14 Days
Updated: 23 May 2013
Created: 09 Apr 2013
Expires: 09 Apr 2014
Name Server: 01.dnsv.jp
02.dnsv.jp
Status: ok

Server Location


Search Volume Index

Search Volume Index analyzes a portion of Google web searches to compute how many searches have been done for datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net at Google.com. We then show you a graph with the results.

HTTP headers

HTTP header is messages header of requests and responses in the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP). The HTTP Headers of datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net

0: HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Date: Mon, 02 Dec 2013 19:07:00 GMT
Server: Apache/1.3.42 (Unix) PHP/5.4.17 mod_ssl/2.8.31 OpenSSL/0.9.8e
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.4.17
Content-Length: 25781
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8

Website Metas Analysis

There are 5 website metas on datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net.

Meta Content
Content-Type text/html; charset=utf-8
keywords 脱毛,口コミ,医療機関
description 脱毛なら評判の良い美容クリニックで受けましょう。評判の良いクリニック選びは、体験者の口コミがとても参考になります。
Content-Style-Type text/css
Content-Script-Type text/javascript

Directory Listing Analysis

If a website listed in DMOZ or Yahoo Directory , this can be very helpful for it. Being listed will probably help it's Google and other search engine rankings.


DMOZ Directory:

datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net is not listed in DMOZ.


Yahoo Directory:

datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net is not listed in Yahoo Directory.

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type Target-ip TTL Class
datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net SOA 21600 IN
datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net NS 02.dnsv.jp 21600 IN
datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net NS 01.dnsv.jp 21600 IN
datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net A 300 IN

Google Page Rank Analysis

Google PageRank (PageRank) is the Google search engine is used to evaluate the importance of a web page one of the methods.

We last checked datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net at Dec 02, 2013. We found that this site's Google Pagerank is 0

W3C HTML Validation Analysis

We last checked datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net at , while checking this page as XHTML, we found that:

Daily Visitors Country Map Analysis

  • No data available for this site.We do not have enough data to estimate these metrics. If this is your website, sign up and get certified to get direct measurement of your site's traffic. -

Indexed Pages Analysis

We last checked datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net at Dec 02, 2013 We found that:

  • Google had Indexed this site 23 pages.
  • Yahoo had Indexed this site pages.
  • Bing had Indexed this site pages.


Google Indexed 23 Pages
Yahoo Indexed Pages
Bing Indexed Pages

Homepage Links Analysis

We last checked datsumoukuchikomi-navi.net at Dec 02, 2013. We found that:

  • This site had 0 external links.
  • This site had 49 internal links.

Alexa Traffic Graph Analysis

All Rights Rserved © 2013 All Stats Wizzard.