logo

Website Info
Get info of your website

www.datingreview.me

www.datingreview.me

datingreview.me is 8 Years, 5 Months, and 9 Days old, It is ranked #1,102,164 in traffic by alexa.. The website is estimated to earn around $ 6 USD per day from advertising revenues and estimated value to be upwards of $ 2,212 USD. We have found the average page load time to be 5.1 seconds. This site has a PageRank of 0/10 , it gets a around 1,181 unique visitors per day which produce around 23,818 pageviews. This website is Not listed in Directory. The Websites IP address is 174.121.10.151, and its server is located in UNITED STATES. We give it a SEO score of 20%. Last updated on May 13, 2013.

Overview

Site Title: Online Dating Review By Real Reviewers And Where To Spot The Free Genuine Dating Services That Are Willing To Help You To Find The Right Partner
Pagerank: 0
Alexa Rank: # 1,102,164
Seo Score: 20%
Load Time: 5.1 Seconds
Favicon:
Daily Visitors: 1,181
Daily Pageviews: 23,818
Daily Revenue: 6 USD
Website Worth: 2,212 USD
IP Address: 174.121.10.151
Server Location: DALLAS, TEXAS, UNITED STATES, US
Description: Online dating reviews by real people. Thousands of people are sharing their experiences with internet dating services and even giving relationship advice and sex and learning what to do for beginning daters and tips on how to spot the right dating agencies and avoid from getting rip off.

Backlink History

Website´s Inpage Analysis

H1 Tags: 0 H2 Tags: 0
H3 Tags: 0 H4 Tags: 0
H5 Tags: 0 H6 Tags: 0
Iframe: 0 Flash: 0
Language: en-US Doctype: html
Total Images: 42 Text/Html Ratio: 32.12 %
Google Analytics: Yes

Domain Name Analysis

Datingreview.Me is 8 Years, 5 Months, 9 Days old. It will be expired on 11 Feb 2014. The sponsor is doMEn.

Sponsor: doMEn
Domain Name: datingreview.me
Domain Age: 8 Years, 5 Months, 9 Days
Updated: 28 Feb 2013
Created: 11 Feb 2010
Expires: 11 Feb 2014
Name Server: ns2335.hostgator.com
ns2336.hostgator.com
Status: CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED

Server Location


Search Volume Index

Search Volume Index analyzes a portion of Google web searches to compute how many searches have been done for datingreview.me at Google.com. We then show you a graph with the results.

HTTP headers

HTTP header is messages header of requests and responses in the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP). The HTTP Headers of datingreview.me

0: HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Date: Mon, 13 May 2013 18:22:31 GMT
Server: Apache
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.2.17
X-Pingback: http://datingreview.me/xmlrpc.php
Connection: close
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8

Website Metas Analysis

There are 12 website metas on datingreview.me.

Meta Content
Content-Type text/html; charset=UTF-8
generator WordPress 3.5.1
viewport width=device-width, minimum-scale=1.0, maximum-scale=1.0, user-scalable=no
en_US
Blog - Dating Review Me
http://datingreview.me/
Dating Review Me
article
http://datingreview.me/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Dating-Review-Couple-Kissing-300x235.jpg
generator WordPress 3.5.1
description Online dating reviews by real people. Thousands of people are sharing their experiences with internet dating services and even giving relationship advice and sex and learning what to do for beginning daters and tips on how to spot the right dating agencies and avoid from getting rip off.
keywords dating, dating review, dating reviews, free dating, mature dating, singles dating, single mum dating, asian dating, casual dating, relationship dating, adult dating, dating sites, free dating, dating agnecies, dating services, dating reviews, dating for professionals, dating for seniors, dating for mums, dating for dads

Directory Listing Analysis

If a website listed in DMOZ or Yahoo Directory , this can be very helpful for it. Being listed will probably help it's Google and other search engine rankings.


DMOZ Directory:

datingreview.me is not listed in DMOZ.


Yahoo Directory:

datingreview.me is not listed in Yahoo Directory.

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type Target-ip TTL Class
datingreview.me TXT 14400 IN
datingreview.me MX datingreview.me 14400 IN
datingreview.me SOA 21600 IN
datingreview.me NS ns2336.hostgator.com 21600 IN
datingreview.me NS ns2335.hostgator.com 21600 IN
datingreview.me A 14400 IN

Google Page Rank Analysis

Google PageRank (PageRank) is the Google search engine is used to evaluate the importance of a web page one of the methods.

We last checked datingreview.me at May 13, 2013. We found that this site's Google Pagerank is 0

W3C HTML Validation Analysis

We last checked datingreview.me at , while checking this page as XHTML, we found that:

Daily Visitors Country Map Analysis

Indexed Pages Analysis

We last checked datingreview.me at May 13, 2013 We found that:

  • Google had Indexed this site 1050 pages.
  • Yahoo had Indexed this site pages.
  • Bing had Indexed this site 7 pages.


Google Indexed 1050 Pages
Yahoo Indexed Pages
Bing Indexed 7 Pages

Homepage Links Analysis

We last checked datingreview.me at May 13, 2013. We found that:

  • This site had 50 external links.
  • This site had 0 internal links.

Alexa Traffic Graph Analysis

All Rights Rserved © 2013 All Stats Wizzard.