logo

Website Info
Get info of your website

www.cashmachines2review.org

www.cashmachines2review.org

cashmachines2review.org is 2 Years, 4 Months, and 15 Days old, It is ranked #1,158,236 in traffic by alexa.. The website is estimated to earn around $ 6 USD per day from advertising revenues and estimated value to be upwards of $ 2,102 USD. We have found the average page load time to be 0.7 seconds. This site has a PageRank of 0/10 , it gets a around 18 unique visitors per day which produce around 56 pageviews. This website is Not listed in Directory. The Websites IP address is 199.188.204.60, and its server is located in UNITED STATES. We give it a SEO score of 23%. Last updated on Oct 24, 2013.

Overview

Site Title: Cash Machines 2.0 Review - Cash Machines 2 EXPOSED!
Pagerank: 0
Alexa Rank: # 1,158,236
Seo Score: 23%
Load Time: 0.7 Seconds
Favicon:
Daily Visitors: 18
Daily Pageviews: 56
Daily Revenue: 6 USD
Website Worth: 2,102 USD
IP Address: 199.188.204.60
Server Location: ATLANTA, GEORGIA, UNITED STATES, US
Description: Cash Machines 2 Review - DO NOT BUY until you read this HONEST UN-BIASED Review! learn the DIRTY truth they tried to hide from you....

Backlink History

Website´s Inpage Analysis

H1 Tags: 2 H2 Tags: 1
H3 Tags: 3 H4 Tags: 0
H5 Tags: 0 H6 Tags: 0
Iframe: 1 Flash: 0
Language: en-US Doctype:
Total Images: 5 Text/Html Ratio: 32.12 %
Google Analytics: Yes

Domain Name Analysis

cashmachines2review.Org is 2 Years, 4 Months, 15 Days old. It will be expired on 20 Jun 2014. The sponsor is Public Interest Registry.

Sponsor: Public Interest Registry
Domain Name: cashmachines2review.org
Domain Age: 2 Years, 4 Months, 15 Days
Updated: 20 Oct 2013
Created: 20 Jun 2013
Expires: 20 Jun 2014
Name Server: dns1.namecheaphosting.com
dns2.namecheaphosting.com
Status: CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED

Server Location


Search Volume Index

Search Volume Index analyzes a portion of Google web searches to compute how many searches have been done for cashmachines2review.org at Google.com. We then show you a graph with the results.

HTTP headers

HTTP header is messages header of requests and responses in the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP). The HTTP Headers of cashmachines2review.org

0: HTTP/1.1 200 OK
Date: Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:56:59 GMT
Server: Apache
X-Powered-By: PHP/5.3.27
X-Pingback: http://cashmachines2review.org/xmlrpc.php
Link: ; rel=shortlink
Content-Length: 12122
Keep-Alive: timeout=10, max=200
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
Connection: close

Website Metas Analysis

There are 5 website metas on cashmachines2review.org.

Meta Content
viewport width=device-width
generator WordPress 3.5.1
description Cash Machines 2 Review - DO NOT BUY until you read this HONEST UN-BIASED Review! learn the DIRTY truth they tried to hide from you....
keywords Cash Machines 2.0 Review, Cash Machines 2 Review, Cash Machines 2,

Directory Listing Analysis

If a website listed in DMOZ or Yahoo Directory , this can be very helpful for it. Being listed will probably help it's Google and other search engine rankings.


DMOZ Directory:

cashmachines2review.org is not listed in DMOZ.


Yahoo Directory:

cashmachines2review.org is not listed in Yahoo Directory.

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type Target-ip TTL Class
cashmachines2review.org SOA 21557 IN
cashmachines2review.org NS dns1.web-hosting.com 21557 IN
cashmachines2review.org A 1157 IN
cashmachines2review.org MX mail.cashmachines2review.org 1157 IN
cashmachines2review.org NS dns2.web-hosting.com 21557 IN

Google Page Rank Analysis

Google PageRank (PageRank) is the Google search engine is used to evaluate the importance of a web page one of the methods.

We last checked cashmachines2review.org at Oct 24, 2013. We found that this site's Google Pagerank is 0

W3C HTML Validation Analysis

We last checked cashmachines2review.org at , while checking this page as XHTML, we found that:

Daily Visitors Country Map Analysis

  •  United States - 340,030

Indexed Pages Analysis

We last checked cashmachines2review.org at Oct 24, 2013 We found that:

  • Google had Indexed this site results pages.
  • Yahoo had Indexed this site pages.
  • Bing had Indexed this site pages.


Google Indexed results Pages
Yahoo Indexed Pages
Bing Indexed Pages

Homepage Links Analysis

We last checked cashmachines2review.org at Oct 24, 2013. We found that:

  • This site had 15 external links.
  • This site had 1 internal links.

Alexa Traffic Graph Analysis

All Rights Rserved © 2013 All Stats Wizzard.