logo

Website Info
Get info of your website

www.asahmreviews.net

www.asahmreviews.net

asahmreviews.net is 5 Years, 9 Months, and 26 Days old, It is ranked #390,796 in traffic by alexa.. The website is estimated to earn around $ 17 USD per day from advertising revenues and estimated value to be upwards of $ 6,190 USD. We have found the average page load time to be 0.6 seconds. This site has a PageRank of 1/10 , it gets a around 233 unique visitors per day which produce around 404 pageviews. This website is Not listed in Directory. The Websites IP address is 192.3.88.68, and its server is located in UNITED STATES. We give it a SEO score of 28%. Last updated on Nov 28, 2013.

Overview

Site Title: a SAHM Reviews .Net | Personal Reviews of a Stay At Home Mom.
Pagerank: 1
Alexa Rank: # 390,796
Seo Score: 28%
Load Time: 0.6 Seconds
Favicon:
Daily Visitors: 233
Daily Pageviews: 404
Daily Revenue: 17 USD
Website Worth: 6,190 USD
IP Address: 192.3.88.68
Server Location: WILLIAMSVILLE, NEW YORK, UNITED STATES, US
Description: a SAHM Reviews .Net | Personal Reviews of a Stay At Home Mom.

Backlink History

Website´s Inpage Analysis

H1 Tags: 27 H2 Tags: 1
H3 Tags: 0 H4 Tags: 0
H5 Tags: 0 H6 Tags: 0
Iframe: 11 Flash: 0
Language: en-US Doctype:
Total Images: 52 Text/Html Ratio: 32.12 %
Google Analytics: Yes

Domain Name Analysis

Asahmreviews.Net is 5 Years, 9 Months, 26 Days old. It will be expired on 29 Mar 2014. The sponsor is GODADDY.COM, LLC.

Sponsor: GODADDY.COM, LLC
Domain Name: asahmreviews.net
Domain Age: 5 Years, 9 Months, 26 Days
Updated: 27 Mar 2013
Created: 29 Mar 2011
Expires: 29 Mar 2014
Name Server: ns1.pinaymommy.net
ns2.pinaymommy.net
Status: clientDeleteProhibited

Server Location


Search Volume Index

Search Volume Index analyzes a portion of Google web searches to compute how many searches have been done for asahmreviews.net at Google.com. We then show you a graph with the results.

HTTP headers

HTTP header is messages header of requests and responses in the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP). The HTTP Headers of asahmreviews.net

0: HTTP/1.0 301 Moved Permanently
Date: Thu, 28 Nov 2013 19:37:03 GMT
Server: LiteSpeed
Connection: close
X-Pingback: http://www.asahmreviews.net/xmlrpc.php
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8
Location: http://www.asahmreviews.net/
Content-Length: 0
1: HTTP/1.0 200 OK

Website Metas Analysis

There are 7 website metas on asahmreviews.net.

Meta Content
viewport width=device-width,initial-scale=1,maximum-scale=1,user-scalable=no
X-UA-Compatible IE=edge,chrome=1
HandheldFriendly true
viewport width=device-width
generator WordPress 3.7.1
keywords massage therapy,sahm,school,training,book,flattenme,multicolored kid

Directory Listing Analysis

If a website listed in DMOZ or Yahoo Directory , this can be very helpful for it. Being listed will probably help it's Google and other search engine rankings.


DMOZ Directory:

asahmreviews.net is not listed in DMOZ.


Yahoo Directory:

asahmreviews.net is not listed in Yahoo Directory.

DNS Record Analysis

Host Type Target-ip TTL Class
asahmreviews.net MX asahmreviews.net 14400 IN
asahmreviews.net SOA 21600 IN
asahmreviews.net NS ns1.pinaymommy.net 21600 IN
asahmreviews.net NS ns2.pinaymommy.net 21600 IN
asahmreviews.net A 14400 IN

Google Page Rank Analysis

Google PageRank (PageRank) is the Google search engine is used to evaluate the importance of a web page one of the methods.

We last checked asahmreviews.net at Nov 28, 2013. We found that this site's Google Pagerank is 1

W3C HTML Validation Analysis

We last checked asahmreviews.net at , while checking this page as XHTML, we found that:

Daily Visitors Country Map Analysis

  •  United States - 91,451
  •  Philippines - 14,801

Indexed Pages Analysis

We last checked asahmreviews.net at Nov 28, 2013 We found that:

  • Google had Indexed this site 1710 pages.
  • Yahoo had Indexed this site pages.
  • Bing had Indexed this site pages.


Google Indexed 1710 Pages
Yahoo Indexed Pages
Bing Indexed Pages

Homepage Links Analysis

We last checked asahmreviews.net at Nov 28, 2013. We found that:

  • This site had 246 external links.
  • This site had 198 internal links.

Alexa Traffic Graph Analysis

All Rights Rserved © 2013 All Stats Wizzard.